

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaikwad Arts, Science & Commerce College, Malegaon, Dist. Nashik

ORGANOGRAM

STATUTORY COMMITTIES	
PRINCIPAL*	
1.	College Development Committee
2.	Grievance Redressal Committee
3.	Library Committee
4.	Anti Ragging Committee
5.	UGC Planning Board Committee
6.	Purchasers Committee
7.	Vishakha Committee